Why yes, I did buy this because of the label

And I’m really glad I did, because not only do I love the package, the lotion smells really, really good. If I could eat this lotion, I would. AND! my hands are now super moisturized.

3 responses to “Why yes, I did buy this because of the label

  1. Hey Dora

    Lovely pictures of the beginning of spring! I am a brown girl and your picture with the sepia hues are awesome. Always wanted to make a wordpress blog for my company! Maybe sometime. We are returning to charlotte this summer after 3 great years in India. BTW what camera are you using?

    great picture quality

    Indu

  2. I am such a sucker for great packaging, If it’s got a lovely label, I’ll probably get suckered into buying it.

    Oh well…

  3. And I think it’s totally ok to judge books by their covers đŸ˜€

    Hi book with crappy cover, you want me to read you? Mmmmm I don’t think sooooooo…….

Leave a Reply

